Ukraine Support




Pleased to be part of a discussion on ways Canada can enhance its support of Ukraine with-
* Ambassador of Ukraine, H.E. Andrii Shevchenko
* MP Tom Kmiec
* Oksana Syroid, Deputy Speaker of the Parliament
* MP James Bezan
* Ivan Miroshnichenko, Member of Parliament, member of
committee on agrarian policy
* MP Mark Warawa
* Legor Soboliev, Deputy Chair of the Samopomich faction